Our Links

Border Cab Co are proud to be associated with the following companies / small businesses.

Near.co.uk

Hotels

The Roxburghe Hotel & Golf Course - www.schlosshotel-roxburghe.com

Ednam House Hotel - www.ednamhouse.com

The Cross Keys - www.cross-keys-hotel.co.uk

Queens Head Hotel - www.queensheadhotelkelso.com

The Buccleuch Arms - www.buccleucharms.com

Dryburgh Abbey Hotel - www.dryburgh.co.uk

Bed & Breakfast

Belle Vue House - www.bellevuehouse.co.uk

Duncan House - www.duncanhouse.co.uk

The Old Priory - www.theoldpriorykelso.com

Self Catering

Kelso Cottages Plum Braes Barn - www.kelsocottages.co.uk

Kelso Cottages - www.kelso-cottages.co.uk

Cafe / Restaurant / Pubs

The Cobbles - www.thecobbleskelso.co.uk

Hunters Stables - www.huntersstables.co.uk

Lemon & Thyme - www.lemonandthymerestaurant.co.uk

Eden Water House - www.edenwaterhouse.co.uk

Firebrick Brasserie - www.firebrickbrasserie.co.uk

Golf Clubs

Kelso Golf Club - www.kelsogolfclub.co.uk

The Hirsel - www.hirselgc.co.uk

Fishing & Outdoors

Fin & Game - www.finandgame.com

Country Clothing

A Hume Country Clothing - www.ahume.co.uk

Car Hire

East Coast Rental - www.eastcoastrental.co.uk